TweeNet Bands | Labels | Lists | More
The Silver Factory
(United Kingdom)
Add a biography
The Sun Shines Over You (7"+MP3) 2011
on Elefant - ER-295
- The Sun Shines Over You
- She Smiles
- I'm Not Young Enough To Know Everything
- Tomorrow's Today
If Words Could Kill (10"+CD) April 2012
on Elefant - ER-1167
- If Words Could Kill
- I Am The Sign
- Comedown Cherry
- The World May Bring Us Down
- I'm Alright
- Flowers On The Scene
- The Sun Shines Over You
Last updated: 7-Jan-2013 © 1994-2016 TweeNet Creative Commons License